JT Foxx

JT Foxx

Leider ist der Eintrag nur auf Amerikanisches Englisch verfügbar. Der Inhalt wird unten in einer verfügbaren Sprache angezeigt. Klicken Sie auf den Link, um die aktuelle Sprache zu ändern. JT FOXX JT Foxx is known as the world’s no 1 Wealth Coach and considered one of...

Backpacks’ Story

Leider ist der Eintrag nur auf Amerikanisches Englisch verfügbar. Der Inhalt wird unten in einer verfügbaren Sprache angezeigt. Klicken Sie auf den Link, um die aktuelle Sprache zu...
Pink Ribbon and Global Woman Breakfast in London

Pink Ribbon and Global Woman Breakfast in London

Leider ist der Eintrag nur auf Amerikanisches Englisch verfügbar. Der Inhalt wird unten in einer verfügbaren Sprache angezeigt. Klicken Sie auf den Link, um die aktuelle Sprache zu ändern. On Monday May 22nd I was flying for one day to London to meet amazing women at...
Migrant Woman Conference in London

Migrant Woman Conference in London

Leider ist der Eintrag nur auf Amerikanisches Englisch verfügbar. Der Inhalt wird unten in einer verfügbaren Sprache angezeigt. Klicken Sie auf den Link, um die aktuelle Sprache zu ändern. This weekend I spent with amazing woman from all over the world. I also got an...
My first trip to the USA to learn from Hugh Hilton

My first trip to the USA to learn from Hugh Hilton

Leider ist der Eintrag nur auf Amerikanisches Englisch verfügbar. Der Inhalt wird unten in einer verfügbaren Sprache angezeigt. Klicken Sie auf den Link, um die aktuelle Sprache zu ändern. After six month, on April 18th, I started my next longer trip with my handbags....

JT Foxx

JT Foxx

JT FOXX JT Foxx is known as the world’s no 1 Wealth Coach and considered one of the top speakers and coaches, he was one of the speakers at the Success Resources Seminar. He has built a media personality and has been interviewed on shows such as CNBC, Forbes and the...
Pink Ribbon and Global Woman Breakfast in London

Pink Ribbon and Global Woman Breakfast in London

On Monday May 22nd I was flying for one day to London to meet amazing women at Savini restaurant and in the afternoon I had an appointment with a publishing director of Pink Ribbon Gerard Dugdill. We spoke about our special limited edition of Pink Ribbon handbag which...
Migrant Woman Conference in London

Migrant Woman Conference in London

This weekend I spent with amazing woman from all over the world. I also got an opportunity to tell my story and inspire women to be an entrepreneur in the foreign country. I met lots of entrepreneurs from England, Holland, Spain, Poland, USA and Italy who live in...
My first trip to the USA to learn from Hugh Hilton

My first trip to the USA to learn from Hugh Hilton

After six month, on April 18th, I started my next longer trip with my handbags. I went to a two full days event of JT Foxx who invited the owner of the Hilton hotel chain Mr. Hugh Hilton to share his experinces with us. I was for the first time in US, so everything...